Elected Officials:

Battle Born Progress
Building and Construction Trades Council of Northern Nevada

Building and Construction Trades Council of Southern Nevada

Clark County Education Association (CCEA)  
Culinary Workers Union Local 226

Economic Development Authority of Western Nevada (EDAWN)

Las Vegas Asian Chamber of Commerce

Las Vegas Review-Journal

Las Vegas Sun

Latin Chamber of Commerce Nevada, Inc. 

National Federation of Independent Business - Nevada

Nevada Association of Public Safety Officers

Nevada Contractors Association

Nevada Farm Bureau Federation

Nevada State AFL-CIO

Professional Fire Fighters of Nevada

Progressive Leadership Alliance of Nevada

Retail Association of Nevada

Service Employees International Union, Local 1107 (SEIU)

The Nevada Mining Association

The Council for a Better Nevada

The Vegas Chamber

Urban Chamber of Commerce

Commissioner Harry "Bus" Scharmann, Churchill County 

District Attorney Steve Wolfson, Clark County 

Hon. Danny Thompson, Former Nevada Assemblyman (D)

Hon. Elliot Anderson, Former Nevada Assemblyman (D)

Hon. John Ellison, Nevada Assemblyman (R)

Hon. Jim Wheeler, Nevada Assemblyman (R)

Hon. Joyce Woodhouse, Nevada State Senator (D)

Hon. Warren Hardy, Former Nevada State Senator (R)

Mayor John Lee, North Las Vegas

Mayor Debra March, City of Henderson   

Mayor Ken Tedford, Fallon

Mayor Daniel Corona, West Wendover 

Join Our Campaign